Hellllooo Out There!!

Well hello there my fellow bloggers, 

 

I’m Nay, a twenty-something, curvy, fashion enthusiast. Now whether my love for fashion stems from an indulgent shopping habit or simply a love for “dressing up” I’ve decided to create this blog to give other girls a few ideas when trying to translate the current fashion trends to their own body types and heights. But please don’t get me wrong, my love for fashion often finds itself competing with my love for food and so now and again I may exhibit some sweet treats which are truly blog worthy. So please sit back, relax and let the styling begin. 

Leave a Reply

