STUDENT STAMPEDE!!: All Roads Lead to Westfield!

Time really is of the essence when it comes to getting those all important deals and so this announcement comes to no surprise to all my fashionistas out there! 

Westfield London (both Stratford and White City) are doing a 20% student discount promotion tomorrow THURSDAY 3RD OCTOBER and FRIDAY 4TH OCTOBER 2013!! 

I am expecting to see an overflow of mad student shoppers sifting through the fixtures of their favourite brands and I am definitely wanting to be a part of the rush. Before I go any further on how excited I am, let me just list a few of the big brands that will be offering a 20% discount to every student with a valid NUS Student card: 

TOPSHOP,  RIVER ISLAND,  NEW LOOK,  H&M,  WAREHOUSE,  URBAN OUTFITTERS,  LIPSY,  SCHUH,  OFFICE,  DOROTHY PERKINS, FRENCH CONNECTION… (if I keep going on I literally will start charging for writing my first novel) There are so many stores taking part). And don’t think that the fun stops there! In the heart of the shopping centre (literally- the place is called the atrium 🙂 ), I’ve been told that there will be GIVE AWAYS and loads of FUN and GAMES. 

So go to the Westfield website to get your free wristband and you may even see me there (trying to be modest) 

Also keep updated with all the news on my blog to see any gems I might find 😉 

link to all these wonders and more: http://uk.westfield.com/london/students (White city) 

http://uk.westfield.com/stratfordcity/students (Stratford) 

Enjoy shopping guys!!

Leave a Reply

