My Love For The Iconic!

IMG_4390Topshop is making me very happy this season I must say because this blouse is great for entering the post-autumn/christmas season. Now please believe  me when I say I LOOOOOOOVVVVVEEEEEEE christmas and all its novelties so I WILL be looking for some festive clothing this year 😀 But this blouse is great for not just representing that christmas crimson red but also just to have in spring, summer, autumn or anytime of the year basically.

IMG_4482

This particular blouse though is a credible replica of the hallowed Burberry heart shirt which both Paula Patton and Victoria Beckham ROCKED beautifully might I say.

Screen Shot 2013-11-25 at 21.15.27

My blouse is the Topshop version retailing at £38.00 which sold out quickly initially but is now back by popular demand!!! (well thats what I’d like to believe)

Screen Shot 2013-11-25 at 17.28.25

IMG_4766

Now you can actually recreate the iconic Burberry look with the wet look leather vinyl skirt from Topshop but I’ve kept it casual with a pair of mid blue jeans and my adored black suede ankles boots.

IMG_4791But accessories also make an outfit and my ring is from New Look and adds the character I think this outfit needs. And in case you were indeed wondering, the bracelet is a leopard of some sort from Forever21 🙂

IMG_4798

IMG_4285

IMG_4438

accessories

I would say get this and see how you dress it because I am in love with this blouse and would like to see how everyone else loves it.

IMG_4416

Leave a Reply

