Tropical Storm

TrS photo 1

 

It would appear that the sun is here to stay my lovelies!!!

So why not go out and make the most of it with this new jumpsuit?

TrS photo 6Now when I saw this jumpsuit in the front of my local Topshop, it was as if the insides of my soul were screaming ‘YYYYAAAASSSS’. But before you think I’m a nutter, let me just put this into a bit of context. I have been looking for a comfortable and some what cute jumpsuit for sometime now and I wanted one that looked great on the hanger but even better on me. So as you do, I scoured the net and browsed the stores and in actual fact I did find a few viable options, but as soon as I saw this I felt my pilgrimage had finally ended. With that said, I’m not going to bore you with all the individual details as I feel that this jumpsuit speaks volumes but I will show you what boxes it checked off for me.

1. Is it comfortable? YES

2. Is it affordable? Definitely! At ยฃ29.00 (Are you kidding me?!)

3. Is it on trend?ย Tropical prints are all the rage and then some this season so yep this is bang on the money I would say!

4. Is it versatile? Sure thing! If I wanted I could swap the denim jacket for a kimono anytime!

5. Does it look great on? I’m thinking YESIR! But you can also be the judge of that (leave a comment)

Finally I will say that if you’ve been following me on my instagram (@sugarcurves), you will know that I have an obsession with these flatforms I have on. So just a quick review on them- They are super comfy on and look great with almost any outfit whether in white or black. So if you’ve been eyeing them up on my instagram I’ve kindly left the link to them below (you lucky thing ๐Ÿ˜€ )

Until next time, enjoy the weather!!

๐Ÿ˜€

TrS photo 4

TrS Photo 2

TrS Photo 3

TrS Photo 7

OuTFit DeTAils:

Jumpuit: Topshop / Denim Jacket: (Similar here) and (here) / necklace: (similar here) Topshop / Shoes: Topshop (great for height as well)

Leave a Reply

