Angelic Dress

Every time I wear this my sister taunts me about how angelic I look in this dress…and every time I protest that she has no idea what she’s talking about but after seeing these photos… well I refuse to say anything else on the matter so lets move right along.

photo-2

Now I love purchasing items which seem to be one of a kind, but the problem with that is that it is near enough impossible to blog about it because it is nowhere to be found on the web. So please forgive me ladies because I couldn’t find a link to it but have left some other maxi dresses I love below. So although I have no idea where you may where this, if you are one of the lucky ones and you have a swanky little shindig planned, now you have another styling option.

IMG_0768OuTFit DeTAils:
Similar dresses here, here and here

Leave a Reply

