Shades Out…Summer’s Coming

IMG_9803 IMG_9815Although it may be slightly premature to suggest that summer is actually here, if you’ve glanced over any of my posts you’ll know that I’m a complete sucker for warm weather. So here’s another outfit idea for you ladies who may wish to get their shades out. This outfit is dead simple because lets face it, who wants to be messing about with clothes on a hot summer’s day.

IMG_9784

IMG_9841

So I’ve started with a basic white vest top (which could be substituted for a classic white tee-shirt) as they tend to be the easiest things to find lately. I’ve then gone for some mid to pale blue denim jeans (which are a fab summer staple) and a gorgeous waterfall sleeveless waistcoat from New Look. Side note: I have been recently LOVING New Look’s summer looks and campaigns so if I all my summer clothes end up being from New Look, you know why 🙂 Although the waistcoat, jeans and vest top are great in their own right, I believe it is the accessories that make this out.

IMG_9850

So the earrings, shades, necklace, bracelet and shoes are all from Primark (another store that is doing impressive things for summer) and the rings and bag are both from H&M. This entire outfit is collection excellent summer staples so I would encourage anyone to invest in reusable pieces such as these this summer to get the most out of your summer wardrobe without breaking the bank. I am off on holiday very soon guys so if you have any holiday packing suggestions for me just comment below. Also find out what I’m up to on holiday on my Instagram and Facebook pages.

Until next time

x

IMG_9873

IMG_9885

OuTFit DeTAils:

Shades (similar) / Waistcoat / Vest Top (similar) / Bag / Jeans / Shoes (similar) / Earrings (similar) / Necklace (similar) / Rings

Leave a Reply

